Celebrate Grandparents Day at SM Megamall Ortigas

Ever complained about how life is hard? Honestly, I do every once in a while. But ever so often there are people who remind us that we ought to be thankful for today’s world. Grandparents are there to take the time and gently nudge us with positive outlook.

If I’m going to be basing my opinions on personal experience, sadly I wouldn’t be able to. Although I was able to meet my grandparents, it was at an early age of my life, back when drooling is still socially cute.

But if I have to give my account on grandparents using my brief encounters with others, then I’d have to say they are completely cool! The pieces of advice they give are often sound, and the experiences that they share are golden.

This coming weekend let’s honor them with the respect and recognition that they deserve. Grandparents day is almost upon us, and what better way to spend it than taking them out for some needed enjoyment.

1157720_10151818995999555_1417962701_n

For 3 days, September 6-8, 2013, SM Megamall in Ortigas Center will be joining the celebration of Grandparents Day. Let them enjoy freebies and fun activities this coming weekend.

Advance Happy Grandparents Day to all! 🙂

Leave a Reply

